Editorial Team


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prapa Sookgasem
Dean,  Faculty of Humanities , Chaing Mai University


Asst. Prof. Dr. Veerawan Wongpinpech

Interior Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Chuchai  Smithikrai

Prof. Dr. Attachak Satayanuruk

Assoc. Tasana Saladyanant

Lecturer, Dr. Janit Feangfu

Lecturer, Dr. Pasoot Lasuka

Exterior Editorial Board Members

Assoc. Dr. Nathapong Chitniratna

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Thaksin University

Assoc. Dr. Vira Somboon

Faculty of Political Science, Chulalongkorn University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Carina Chotirawe

Faculty of Education, Chulalongkorn University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Davisakd Puaksom

Faculty of Social Sciences, Naresuan University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Phinnarat Akharawatthanakun

International College, Payap University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sayamon Akakulanan

Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suchart Setthamalinee

Institute of Religion, Culture & Peace, Payap University

Asst. Prof. Pinyapan Potjanalawan

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Rajabhat Lampang University

Manager of Journal

Mr. Jarudech Khetcharoen
Staff of Research Administration, Academic Service and Foreign Affair Section, Faculty of Humanities, Chiang Mai University.