Editor-in-Chief

Dusanee Thanaboripat, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: ktdusane@hotmail.com

 

Editors

Chamroon Laosinwattana, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: laosinwattana@hotmail.com

Puntani Pongsumpun, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: kppuntan@kmitl.ac.th

Wisanu Pecharapa, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

 Email:  kpewisan@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members

Ang Yew Hock,  Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Email: iyhang@ntu.edu.sg

Anuwat Jangwanitlert,   King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email:  anuwat.ja@kmitl.ac.th

Arinthip Thamchaipenet,   Kasetsart University, Thailand

Email: arinthip.t@ku.ac.th

Bjorn Kristiansen,   GlycaNova, Norway

Email: bk@glycanova.com

Brian J.B. Wood,   University of Strathclyde, UK.

Email: b.j.b.wood@btinteret.com

Chalicheemalapalli K. Jayasankar, Sri Venkateswara University, India

Email: ckjaya@yahoo.com

Chanboon Sathitwiriyawong,  King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: chanboon@it.kmitl.ac.th

Hidenori Mimura, Shizuoka University, Japan

Email:  mimura.hidenori@shizuoka.ac.jp

I-Ming Tang,  King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Email: imingtang@yahoo.com

John E. Smith,  University of Strathclyde, UK.

Email: j.smith400@ntlworld.com

Keiichi Ishihara,  Kyoto University, Japan

Email:  ishihara@energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Keith D. Bartle,  University of Leeds, UK.

Email: K.D.Bartle@leeds.ac.uk

Krisana Kraisintu,    Krisana Kraisintu Foundation, Thailand

Email:  kraisintu@yahoo.com

Minoru Tanaka,   Tokai University, Japan

Email: tanaka@tokai-u.jp

Mohamed Yacout,   Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: myacout@yahoo.com

Rattikorn Yimnirun,  Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology, Thailand

Email: rattikorn.yimnirun@vistec.ac.th

Qian Yang,  Harbin Institute of Technology, PR. China

Email: yangq@hit.edu.cn

Somboon Tanasupawat,   Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Email: Somboon.T@Chula.ac.th

Soottawat Benjakul,  Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Email: soottawat.b@psu.ac.th

Yawen He,  Shanghai Jiao Tong University, PR China

Email: yawenhe@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Management Staff from King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Ammorn Insung, Anakkapon Saenthon, Montri Phothisonothai, Sitthipong Nalinanon, Suriyan Supapavanich, Suwannee Junyapoon, Tanimnun Jeanaksorn,  Vuttichai Chatpattananan and Worawan Rojanapaibulya

Electronic Journal Managing Editor: Vorapat Sanguanchaipaiwong

Assistant Managing Editors: Koranan Masnui, Maleerat Maijan, Sirirat Kbunchalard, and Valaiporn Chainork