Editor-in-Chief

Korakoch Attaviriyanupap Silpakorn University Thailand
attaviriyanupap_k@su.ac.th    

Editorial Board

Asako Nagasawa Ritsumeikan University Japan
an13@fc.ritsumei.ac.th    
     
Budsaba Kanoksilapatham Silpakorn University Thailand
kanoksilapatham_b@su.ac.th    
     
Chaiyan Chaiyaporn Chulalongkorn University Thailand
cchaiyan@hotmail.com    
     
Kiyoko Takahashi Kanda University of International Studies Japan
kiyoko@kanda.kuis.ac.jp    
     
Miriam Stark University of Hawaii USA
miriams@hawaii.edu    
     
Nguyen Thi Minh Tien Hanoi University Vietnam
tienntm@hanu.edu.vn    
     
Phitak Siriwong Silpakorn University Thailand
innjun@yahoo.com    
     
Ruslan Abdul Rahim Universiti Teknologi Mara Malaysia
ruslan@uitm.edu.my    
     
Simon Chih-Feng Shu Tunghai University Taiwan
cfshu@thu.edu.tw    
     
St. Hanggar Budi Prasetya Indonesia Institute of the Arts Indonesia
hanggarbp@gmail.com    
     
Walter Bisang University of Mainz Germany
wbisang@uni-mainz.de