Past Editor-in Chief

Prof. Vicharn Panich 
Prof. Saranatra Waikakul 
Prof. Winyou Mitarnun 
Assoc. Prof. Arnuparp Lekhakula 
Prof. Nakornchai Phuenpathom 
Assoc. Prof. Vicha Charoonratana 
Prof. Prayong Vachvanichsanong 
Prof. Verapol  Chandeying
Assoc. Prof. Jitti  Hanprasertpong

Advisor

Assoc. Prof. Puttisak PuttawibulDean of Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand 

 

Editor-in-Chief  

Assoc. Prof. Jitti  HanprasertpongPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
hjitti@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board Member      

Dr. Alan Frederick GeaterPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
alan.g@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Anucha ThatrimontrichaiPrince of Songkla University, Thailand 
tanucha@medicine.psu.ac.th          
Assoc. Prof. Asra Al Fauzi, Airlangga University,  Indonesia           
asrafauzi@yahoo.com                                 
Prof. Bannakij LojanapiwatChiang Mai University, Thailand 
dr.bannakij@gmail.com                                 
Prof. Chatchalit RattarasarnMahidol University, Thailand
racrt@mahidol.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eiji KobayashiOsaka University, Japan
ekobayashi@gyne.med.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Dr. Goran StojanovicUniversity of Novi Sad, Serbia
sgoran@uns.ac.rs
Assoc. Prof. Hutcha SriplungPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
hutcha.s@gmail.com                        
Dr. Irwanto, Airlangga University,  Indonesia
Irwanto.idris@gmail.com                                                                     
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ivan CapoUniversity of Novi Sad, Serbia
capo.ivan@gmail.com                                          
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jovan Lovrenski, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
jolo221177@gmail.com
Prof. Kriang TungsangaChulalongkorn University, Thailand
kriangtungsanga@hotmail.com                                      
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Laura S. RozekUniversity of Michigan, USA   
rozekl@umich.edu      
Prof. Dr. Masashi TakanoNational Defense Medical College, Japan
mastkn@ndmc.ac.jp
Prof. Dr. Momir MikovUniversity of Novi Sad, Serbia
mikov.momir@gmail.com 
Assoc. Prof. Patrapim SunpaweravongPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
spatrapi@medicine.psu.ac.th
Prof. Dr. Quazi Monirul IslamLiverpool School of Tropical Medicine, UK
Islamm@who.int
Assoc. Prof. Rasmon KalayasiriChulalongkorn University, Thailand
rasmon.k@chula.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarunyou ChusriPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
sarunyouchusri@hotmail.com
Prof. Somchit JaruratanasirikulPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
somchit.j@psu.ac.th
Dr. Somyot ChirasatitsinPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
somjot.c@psu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Supanimit  TeekachunhateanChiang Mai University, Thailand
supanimit.t@cmu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Surasak SangkhathatPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
surasak.sa@psu.ac.th
Prof. Dr. Tippawan LiabsuetrakulPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
ltippawa@yahoo.com
Asst. Prof. Varah YuenyongviwatPrince of Songkla University, Thailand
varahortho@gmail.com
Prof. Verapol ChandeyingUniversity of Phayao, Thailand
verapol.c@gmail.com
Dr.Viskasari Pintoko Kalanjati, Airlangga University,  Indonesia
viskasaripk@yahoo.com
Dr. Volker WinklerUniversity of Heidelberg, Germany
v.minkler@uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Vorapong PhupongChulalongkorn University, Thailand
vorapong.p@chula.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Weerawat Kiddee, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
weerawat.k@psu.ac.th
Prof. Yong  PoovorawanChulalongkorn University, Thailand 
Yong.P@chula.ac.th

Manager

Mrs. Kamolthip Suwanthavee                                       

Assistant Manager    

Miss Pattama Malakul 
Miss Sarinthra  Khunsiri