Advisory

 

 

Chanasak Baitiang

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

chanasak.b@op.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Somrerk Chandra-Ambhon

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

somrerk.c@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Sanchai Inthapichai

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

sunchai.i@op.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

 

Suchart Siengchin

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

suchart.s.pe@tggs-bangkok.org

 

 

 

 

Associate Editors

 

 

Montree Siripruchyanun

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

montree.s@fte.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Pumyos Vallikul

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

pumyos.v@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

Editorial Board

 

 

Kosin Jamnongthai

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

 

Kosin.cha@kmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Jongjit Hirunlabh

 Bangkokthonburi University

 

jongjit.hirunlabh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sukit Limpijumnong

The Institute for the Promotion of Teaching Science and Technology

 

sukit@sut.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Danai Torrungrueng

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

danai.t@fte.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Direk Lawansiri

Chulalongkorn University

 

ldirek@chula.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Thanaruk Theeramunkong

Thammasat University

 

thanaruk@siit.tu.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Piti Sukontasukkul

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

piti.s@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Prayoot Akkaraekthalin

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

a.prayoot@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Phadongsak Rantanadecho

Thammasat University

 

ratphadu@engr.tu.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Pitt Supaphol

Chulalongkorn Universi

 

Pitt.S@chula.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Poom Kumam

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

 

poom.kum@kmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Sanong Ekgasit

Chulalongkorn University

 

sanong.e@chula.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Somchart Sophonranatit

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

 

somchart.sop@kmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Somsak Pantuwatana

Mahidol University

 

somsakpantuwatana@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Suksan Hopibulsak

Suranaree University of Technology

 

suksun@g.sut.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Suwat Kuntanapreeda

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

suwat.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Athakorn Kengpol

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

athakorn.kengpol@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Athapol Noomhorm

Asian Institute of Technology

 

athapol@ait.asia

 

 

 

 

 

Sompoch Noichinda

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

sompoch.n@sci.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Jessada Tariboon

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

jessada.t@sci.kmutnb.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Malinee Sriariyanun

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

 

macintous@gmail.com