Editor-in-Chief

Pornsak Sriamornsak Silpakorn University Thailand
sriamornsak_p@su.ac.th    

Associate Editors

Nantanit Wanichacheva Silpakorn University Thailand
wanichacheva_n@su.ac.th    
     
Pramote Khuwijitjaru Silpakorn University Thailand
khuwijitjaru_p@su.ac.th    
     
Worapon Kiatkittipong Silpakorn University Thailand
kiatkittipong_w@su.ac.th    

Editorial Board

Bussarin Ksapabutr Silpakorn University Thailand
ksapabutr_b@su.ac.th    
     
Crispin R. Dass Curtin University Australia
crispin.dass@curtin.edu.au    
     
Hirofumi Takeuchi Gifu Pharmaceutical University Japan
takeuchi@gifu-pu.ac.jp    
     
Jittat Fakcharoenphol Kasetsart University Thailand
jtf@ku.ac.th    
     
Juan-Boo Liang University Putra Malaysia Malaysia
jbliang@upm.edu.my    
     
Mont Kumpugdee-Vollrath Beuth Hochschule für Technik Berlin Germany
vollrath@beuth-hochschule.de    
     
Nadir Ayrılmış Istanbul University Turkey
nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr    
     
Serm Janjai Silpakorn University Thailand
serm@su.ac.th    
     
Shuji Adachi Kyoto University of Advanced Science Japan
adachi.shuji@kuas.ac.jp    
     
Sushil Adhikari Auburn University USA
sza0016@auburn.edu    
     
Suwabun Chirachanchai Chulalongkorn University Thailand
suwabun.c@chula.ac.th    
     
Tin-Wui Wong Universiti Teknologi MARA Malaysia
wongtinwui@uitm.edu.my    
     
Tipaporn Pongmesa Silpakorn University Thailand
pongmesa_t@su.ac.th    
     
Vincenzo Esposito Technical University of Denmark Denmark
vies@dtu.dk