Editor in Chief

Vorapong Phupong

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

Vorapong.P@chula.ac.th

 

 

Editorial Board

Chenchit Chayachinda

Mahidol University

Thailand

chenchit.cha@mahidol.ac.th

 

 

Chuenkamon Charakorn

Mahidol University

Thailand

chuenkamon.cha@mahidol.ac.th

 

 

Jitti Hanprasertpong

Prince of Songkla University

Thailand

hjitti@medicine.psu.ac.th

 

 

John Kavanagh

jikavanaghmd@gmail.com

The University of Texas MD

Anderson Cancer Center

United States

 

Keiichi Kumasawa

The University of Tokyo

Japan

kokoko52@hotmail.com

 

 

Patou Tantbirojn

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

patau.t@chula.ac.th

 

 

Phurb Dorji

Jigme Dorji Wangchuck National Referral Hospital

Bhutan

phurbd@gmail.com

 

 

Rudy Leon De Wilde

Pius-Hospital Oldenburg

Germany

rudy-leon.dewilde@pius-hospital.de

 

 

Sumonmal Manusirivithaya

Navamindradhiraj University

Thailand

sumonmalm@yahoo.com

 

 

Surasak Taneepanichskul

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

surasak.t@chula.ac.th

 

 

Tadashi Kimura

Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine

Japan 

tadashi@gyne.med.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

 

Thanasak Sueblinvong

Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Hospital

United States

sthanasak@yahoo.com

 

 

Tharangrut Hanprasertpong

Srinakharinwirot University

Thailand

tharangrat@swu.ac.th

 

 

Wirawit Piyamongkol

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

wirawit.p@cmu.ac.th

 

 

Yenrudee Poomtavorn

Thammasat University

Thailand

pyenrudee@tu.ac.th

 

 

Yong Eu Leong

National University of Singapore

Singapore

objhead@nus.edu.sg

 

 

Yuji Murata

Seichokai Social Medical Corporation

Japan

y_murata@seichokai.or.jp

 

 

Valerie Guinto

laireguinto@gmail.com

University of the Philippines-Philippine

General Hospital

Philippines