Executive Advisor      

1. Rector

2. Vice Rector for Research Affairs

3. Assistant Rector for Research Affairs


Asst. Prof. Dr. Podjanok Kanjanajuntorn            
Faculty of Sociology and Anthropology, Thammasat University

Associate Editor          

Dr. Chantanee Charoensri
Faculty of Sociology and Anthropology, Thammasat University

Editorial Board             

1. Prof. Dr. Samerchai Poonsuwan
Faculty of Sociology and Anthropology, Thammasat University

2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arnat Leemakdej
Thammasat Business School, Thammasat University

3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Pokpong Srisanit
Faculty of Law, Thammasat University

4. Asst. Prof. Dr. Vachara Sindhuprama
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Thammasat University

5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Paricat Jungwiwattanaporn
Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts, Thammasat University

6. Dr. Ratana Tosakul
Faculty of Sociology and Anthropology, Thammasat University

7. Dr. Sitthiphon Kruarattikan
Collage of Interdisciplinary Studies, Thammasat University

8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwanna Satha-anand
Faculty of Arts, Chulalongkorn University

9. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vira Somboon
Faculty of Political Science, Chulalongkorn University

10. Asst. Prof. Dr. Tanasak Krabuanrat
Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration, Chulalongkorn University

11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Judhaphan Padungchewit
Graduate School of Language and Communication, NIDA

12. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Boon-anan Phinaitrup
Graduate School of Public Administration, NIDA

13. Asst. Prof. Dr. Amornrat Apinunmahakul
School of Development Economics, NIDA

14. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasmi Choosongdej
Faculty of Archaeology, Silpakorn University

15. Asst. Prof. Dr. SuchadaTaweesit
Insitute of Population and Social Research, Mahidol University

16. Dr. Alexandra Denes
Faculty of Social Sciences, Chiang Mai University

Managing Editor                                  
Director, Research Administration Division

Assistan Managing Editor          
Head of Academic Journals and Research Data System Unit

Ms. Phatthakan Anancharid

IT Support                              
Ms. Waraporn Muangyaikoh